Big Sean f/ Chris Brown “My Last”

Press Play It’s a really good song I will probably always be a big fan of Big Sean because one of my LATE friends introduced me to his music.  R.I.P.  Patrick PK Kidd Via: Complex

Big Sean Talks feeling abandoned

With his new single “My Last” (featuring Chris Brown) climbing the charts and debuting on iTunes today, Big Seanis gearing up to make a big splash with his debut album, Finally Famous: The Album. Born in California but raised in Detroit, Sean got his first taste of fame when he met Kanye West at a local radio station in 2005. … Continue reading

Shoes that I’ve Had, Wanted & Admired lately

Okay, I bought the MMM Replicas about a year ago + I will buy the Taka Hayashi (Vans) soon + I would love to have the Raf Simons leather shoes (with the magenta band) & of course those damn Margiela Open Lace leather shoes.  I take donations people! Feel free to comment Via: Oki-Ni

Dior Fires John Galliano

DISGRACED John Galliano has been sacked as chief designer of Christian Dior after The Sun exposed him as a Jew-hating racist.  see video Dumb ass…you threw it all away.  That is why people with so much to lose should  just get drunk at home.  You Ruined Everything idiot!  At least have someone with you to … Continue reading

  • Visitors

    • 3,498 hits
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.